Alyss in Trance

Alyss in Trance is the name of my solo project showcasing some of my electronica, trance and psychedelic trance oriented synthesizer compositions to a wider audience on the Internet. Composed using a Yamaha CS6X synthesizer and Logic Audio, mastered on my PC at home. You'll find them in the album called Within my Mind.

Enjoy the cocktail of compostions presented below. Dare to listen and dance :-)

Home Distilled - TNG (The new generation)

(c)2005-2007 Alex Schubert, a few pieces recorded with my Yamaha AW16G Audio Workstation.

Track Listing  
1 Illusionen Download
2 Black magic woman ((c) P Green) featuring Patrick Ruepp on vocals Download
3 J's kiss Download









Within my Mind

(c) 2002 Alex Schubert, a trip through the genres of electronic music, influenced by various sources, crossing boundaries. A cocktail ranging from styles influenced by Enigma to Jean Michel Jarre to Shiva Chandra and Depeche Mode; just to name a few..

Track Listing  
1 Liquid Diamonds Download
2 Within my Mind Download
3 Eternal Tides
4 Dancing Horses Download
5 Mysterious Dreams Download
6 Androids Download








Home Distilled

(c) 1994 Alex Schubert, an esquisite selection of little hand made pieces recorded a while ago, using acoustic and electric guitars, bass and a drum computer. Chosen from the very finest reserves I rescued on my harddisk. All instruments and singing by me, except Saxophone on * by Ingo Riess.

Track Listing  
Contact me if you want to get samples